The Croatian Mathematical Society awards every four years the Award of the Croatian Mathematical Society to a young mathematician (under 35 years of age) for outstanding research contributions to mathematics. Here is the list of the winners of the Award:

2016: Ante Mimica (posthumously)
2012: Igor Velčić
2008: Ozren Perše
2004: Goran Muić
2000: Andrej Dujella
1996: Ivan Slapničar

Start typing and press Enter to search