The Split Faculty of Science autonomously organises and conducts, or in cooperation with other institutions, university study programmes in mathematics, natural and technical sciences, as well as interdisciplinary study programmes. This includes eleven undergraduate university study programmes covering three years and leading to 180 ECTS credits. Upon completion of the undergraduate study programme, students acquire a bachelor’s degree (baccalaureus/baccalaurea). Moreover, ten graduate study programmes are also run, covering two years and leading to 120 ECTS credits. Completion of the graduate study programme leads to a master’s degree. In cooperation with the Academy of Arts in Split, the Faculty organises and runs an integrated undergraduate and graduate university study programme Conservation and Restoration, covering a duration of five years and leading to a minimum of 300 ECTS credits. Upon completion of the integrated undergraduate and graduate study programmes, a master’s degree is awarded.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Skip to content